0:00:00 / 00:43:26
Watch Now

Grey's Anatomy - Season 11

Grey's Anatomy - Season 11
8.2/10 by 7028 users
Title:Grey's Anatomy - Season 11
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2014-09-25
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 24
Stars: Ellen Pompeo (Meredith Grey), James Pickens Jr. (Richard Webber), Chandra Wilson (Miranda Bailey)
Follows the personal and professional lives of a group of doctors at Seattle’s Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital.
Seasons List

Episodes List

I Must Have Lost It on the Wind

Episode 1 : I Must Have Lost It on the Wind

With Cristina gone, a new doctor, Maggie Pierce,...
September 25, 2014
Puzzle With a Piece Missing

Episode 2 : Puzzle With a Piece Missing

Maggie tries to make a good impression but finds...
October 02, 2014
Got to Be Real

Episode 3 : Got to Be Real

Owen tries to get Callie to help Veterans...
October 09, 2014
Only Mama Knows

Episode 4 : Only Mama Knows

Secrets from Ellis Grey’s past come to light...
October 16, 2014
Bend and Break

Episode 5 : Bend and Break

Callie and Arizona examine their marital problems...
October 23, 2014
Don't Let's Start

Episode 6 : Don't Let's Start

Owen becomes invested in a patient when he...
November 06, 2014
Could We Start Again, Please?

Episode 7 : Could We Start Again, Please?

Information about Amelia's past emerges and...
November 13, 2014

Episode 8 : Risk

Maggie and Meredith disagree with Derek about the...
November 20, 2014
Where Do We Go From Here?

Episode 9 : Where Do We Go From Here?

As Derek prepares for his move to DC, Meredith...
January 29, 2015
The Bed's Too Big Without You

Episode 10 : The Bed's Too Big Without You

April stays optimistic as Arizona begins testing...
February 05, 2015
All I Could Do Was Cry

Episode 11 : All I Could Do Was Cry

After several discussions with Dr. Herman, April...
February 12, 2015
The Great Pretender

Episode 12 : The Great Pretender

Maggie gets upset when Meredith dodges her...
February 19, 2015
Staring at the End

Episode 13 : Staring at the End

The hospital doctors become fascinated with Dr....
February 26, 2015
The Distance

Episode 14 : The Distance

In this Amelia-centric episode, Amelia engages in...
March 05, 2015
I Feel the Earth Move

Episode 15 : I Feel the Earth Move

An earthquake shakes the ground at Grey Sloan...
March 12, 2015
Don't Dream It's Over

Episode 16 : Don't Dream It's Over

A patient's condition sparks a conversation...
March 19, 2015
With or Without You

Episode 17 : With or Without You

Meredith, rattled by the latest events, tries to...
March 26, 2015
When I Grow Up

Episode 18 : When I Grow Up

A school field trip to the hospital takes a...
April 02, 2015
Crazy Love

Episode 19 : Crazy Love

Upon realizing that Owen and Amelia have been...
April 09, 2015
One Flight Down

Episode 20 : One Flight Down

A small plane crash in Seattle causes multiple...
April 16, 2015
How to Save a Life

Episode 21 : How to Save a Life

Derek witnesses a horrible car accident and...
April 23, 2015
She's Leaving Home

Episode 22 : She's Leaving Home

We see how Meredith and the doctors cope after...
April 30, 2015
Time Stops

Episode 23 : Time Stops

The doctors of Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital are...
May 07, 2015
You're My Home

Episode 24 : You're My Home

As the doctors continue to tackle an unfathomable...
May 14, 2015

651 Members Online Now