0:00:00 / 00:43:26
Watch Now

Grey's Anatomy - Season 12

Grey's Anatomy - Season 12
8.2/10 by 7028 users
Title:Grey's Anatomy - Season 12
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2015-09-24
Season Number: 12
Total Episodes: 24
Stars: Ellen Pompeo (Meredith Grey), James Pickens Jr. (Richard Webber), Chandra Wilson (Miranda Bailey)
Follows the personal and professional lives of a group of doctors at Seattle’s Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Sledgehammer

The doctors from Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital...
September 24, 2015
Walking Tall

Episode 2 : Walking Tall

The pressure is on as a determined Bailey tackles...
October 01, 2015
I Choose You

Episode 3 : I Choose You

Maggie reevaluates her life choices after...
October 08, 2015
Old-Time Rock-and-Roll

Episode 4 : Old-Time Rock-and-Roll

Owen suggests the interns learn a vital lesson on...
October 15, 2015
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?

Episode 5 : Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?

In the midst of the sisters’ dinner party,...
October 22, 2015
The Me Nobody Knows

Episode 6 : The Me Nobody Knows

Grey Sloan Memorial not only welcomes a new...
November 05, 2015
Something Against You

Episode 7 : Something Against You

The team of doctors work on a high stakes case of...
November 12, 2015
Things We Lost in the Fire

Episode 8 : Things We Lost in the Fire

Midseason Finale - As the rumor mill around the...
November 19, 2015
The Sound of Silence

Episode 9 : The Sound of Silence

Meredith is brutally attacked by a patient, and...
February 11, 2016
All I Want Is You

Episode 10 : All I Want Is You

Everybody attempts to deals with Meredith's...
February 18, 2016
Unbreak My Heart

Episode 11 : Unbreak My Heart

The evolution of April and Jackson’s...
February 25, 2016
My Next Life

Episode 12 : My Next Life

A patient from Meredith's very first surgery as...
March 03, 2016
All Eyez on Me

Episode 13 : All Eyez on Me

Meredith, Bailey, Jackson, Callie and Jo travel...
March 10, 2016
Odd Man Out

Episode 14 : Odd Man Out

There is plenty of turmoil after Richard messes...
March 17, 2016
I Am Not Waiting Anymore

Episode 15 : I Am Not Waiting Anymore

Jackson learns about April's pregnancy, while...
March 24, 2016
When It Hurts So Bad

Episode 16 : When It Hurts So Bad

Meredith takes a step forward with Will but...
March 31, 2016
I Wear the Face

Episode 17 : I Wear the Face

Meredith goes on an ambulance ride with Owen and...
April 07, 2016
There’s a Fine, Fine Line

Episode 18 : There’s a Fine, Fine Line

After a missing child forces the hospital into...
April 14, 2016
It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)

Episode 19 : It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)

Miranda continues to deal with the aftermath of...
April 14, 2016
Trigger Happy

Episode 20 : Trigger Happy

The doctors work frantically to save a young boy...
April 21, 2016
You're Gonna Need Someone on Your Side

Episode 21 : You're Gonna Need Someone on Your Side

Stephanie’s relationship with Kyle becomes...
April 28, 2016
Mama Tried

Episode 22 : Mama Tried

Callie and Arizona are at odds over Sofia’s...
May 05, 2016
At Last

Episode 23 : At Last

Owen and Amelia take their relationship to the...
May 12, 2016
Family Affair

Episode 24 : Family Affair

Meredith and Maggie support Amelia on an...
May 19, 2016

715 Members Online Now