0:00:00 / 00:43:26
Watch Now

Grey's Anatomy - Season 5

Grey's Anatomy - Season 5
8.2/10 by 7028 users
Title:Grey's Anatomy - Season 5
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2008-09-25
Season Number: 5
Total Episodes: 24
Stars: Ellen Pompeo (Meredith Grey), James Pickens Jr. (Richard Webber), Chandra Wilson (Miranda Bailey)
Follows the personal and professional lives of a group of doctors at Seattle’s Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Dream a Little Dream of Me (1)

Episode 1 : Dream a Little Dream of Me (1)

As Meredith and Derek begin to find that their...
September 25, 2008
Dream a Little Dream of Me (2)

Episode 2 : Dream a Little Dream of Me (2)

Alex is offended when Izzie talks about how great...
September 25, 2008
Here Comes the Flood

Episode 3 : Here Comes the Flood

When the plumbing springs a leak, chaos breaks...
October 09, 2008
Brave New World

Episode 4 : Brave New World

Meredith is sent into a state of panic when Derek...
October 16, 2008
There's No 'I' in Team

Episode 5 : There's No 'I' in Team

Bailey heads up a "domino procedure" in which...
October 23, 2008
Life During Wartime

Episode 6 : Life During Wartime

The chief gives Bailey new power and...
October 30, 2008
Rise Up

Episode 7 : Rise Up

When the Chief makes an announcement that a solo...
November 06, 2008
These Ties That Bind

Episode 8 : These Ties That Bind

One of Meredith's oldest friends, Sadie, becomes...
November 13, 2008
In the Midnight Hour

Episode 9 : In the Midnight Hour

Meredith, Cristina and Bailey come to Lexie and...
November 20, 2008
All by Myself

Episode 10 : All by Myself

Cristina is awarded the first solo surgery among...
December 04, 2008
Wish You Were Here

Episode 11 : Wish You Were Here

Bailey teams with Seattle Grace's new pediatric...
January 08, 2009
Sympathy for the Devil

Episode 12 : Sympathy for the Devil

Derek's mother, Carolyn, makes a surprise visit...
January 15, 2009
Stairway to Heaven

Episode 13 : Stairway to Heaven

Bailey grows desperate as a patient's condition...
January 22, 2009
Beat Your Heart Out

Episode 14 : Beat Your Heart Out

Now that Derek has the engagement ring, he...
February 05, 2009
Before and After

Episode 15 : Before and After

Addison, Naomi and Sam rush the ailing Archer to...
February 12, 2009
An Honest Mistake

Episode 16 : An Honest Mistake

Derek's confidence is shaken like never before as...
February 19, 2009
I Will Follow You Into the Dark

Episode 17 : I Will Follow You Into the Dark

Derek decides to quit after learning that more of...
March 12, 2009
Stand By Me

Episode 18 : Stand By Me

After his fellow surgeons try and fail to bring...
March 19, 2009
Elevator Love Letter

Episode 19 : Elevator Love Letter

All eyes are on Derek as he is set to perform his...
March 26, 2009
Sweet Surrender

Episode 20 : Sweet Surrender

As she endures aggressive treatment for her...
April 23, 2009
No Good at Saying Sorry (One More Chance)

Episode 21 : No Good at Saying Sorry (One More Chance)

As preparations continue for Meredith and Derek's...
April 30, 2009
What a Difference a Day Makes

Episode 22 : What a Difference a Day Makes

As Meredith, Derek and all of their friends...
May 07, 2009
Here's to Future Days

Episode 23 : Here's to Future Days

In the first part of the two hour season finale,...
May 14, 2009
Now or Never

Episode 24 : Now or Never

In the second part of the two hour season finale,...
May 14, 2009

418 Members Online Now