0:00:00 / 00:43:26
Watch Now

Grey's Anatomy - Season 8

Grey's Anatomy - Season 8
8.2/10 by 7028 users
Title:Grey's Anatomy - Season 8
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2011-09-22
Season Number: 8
Total Episodes: 24
Stars: Ellen Pompeo (Meredith Grey), James Pickens Jr. (Richard Webber), Chandra Wilson (Miranda Bailey)
Follows the personal and professional lives of a group of doctors at Seattle’s Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Free Falling

Episode 1 : Free Falling

The fifth-year residents return for the first day...
September 22, 2011
She's Gone

Episode 2 : She's Gone

News of Meredith and Derek's unsteady...
September 22, 2011
Take the Lead

Episode 3 : Take the Lead

The chief makes a decision that shocks everyone...
September 29, 2011
What is it About Men?

Episode 4 : What is it About Men?

A stampede at a comic book convention leads to an...
October 06, 2011
Love, Loss and Legacy

Episode 5 : Love, Loss and Legacy

The residents try their hardest to impress...
October 13, 2011
Poker Face

Episode 6 : Poker Face

After being blackballed by most of the surgeons,...
October 20, 2011
Put Me In, Coach

Episode 7 : Put Me In, Coach

Owen stresses teamwork and moves his leadership...
October 27, 2011
Heart-Shaped Box

Episode 8 : Heart-Shaped Box

The doctors become nostalgic when George...
November 03, 2011
Dark Was the Night

Episode 9 : Dark Was the Night

Teddy puts her husband’s life in the hands...
November 10, 2011

Episode 10 : Suddenly

A severe car crash involving an entire family...
January 05, 2012
This Magic Moment

Episode 11 : This Magic Moment

The doctors split into teams for a risky surgery...
January 12, 2012
Hope for the Hopeless

Episode 12 : Hope for the Hopeless

Richard performs a monumental surgery in his...
January 19, 2012

Episode 13 : If/Then

As Meredith puts Zola to bed and falls asleep,...
February 02, 2012
All You Need is Love

Episode 14 : All You Need is Love

In the spirit of Valentine's Day, Meredith and...
February 09, 2012
Have You Seen Me Lately?

Episode 15 : Have You Seen Me Lately?

Amelia arrives at Seattle Grace to beg Derek to...
February 16, 2012
If Only You Were Lonely

Episode 16 : If Only You Were Lonely

As Adele's condition continues to deteriorate,...
February 23, 2012
One Step Too Far

Episode 17 : One Step Too Far

Derek encourages a hesitant Meredith to work with...
March 15, 2012
The Lion Sleeps Tonight

Episode 18 : The Lion Sleeps Tonight

A lion breaks loose in Seattle, leaving a...
April 05, 2012
Support System

Episode 19 : Support System

A devastated Cristina presses Owen to confess the...
April 12, 2012
The Girl With No Name

Episode 20 : The Girl With No Name

The doctors work on a Jane Doe, who turns out to...
April 19, 2012
Moment of Truth

Episode 21 : Moment of Truth

After eight years of practice, the residents head...
April 26, 2012
Let the Bad Times Roll

Episode 22 : Let the Bad Times Roll

The residents agonize over their oral boards,...
May 03, 2012

Episode 23 : Migration

The residents determine their future as they make...
May 10, 2012

Episode 24 : Flight

Faced with a life threatening situation, the...
May 17, 2012

561 Members Online Now