0:00:00 / 00:43:26
Watch Now

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 21

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 21
7.9/10 by 2692 users
Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 21
Genre: Crime, Drama
Air Date: 2019-09-26
Season Number: 21
Total Episodes: 20
Stars: Mariska Hargitay (Olivia Benson), Ice-T (Fin Tutuola), Kelli Giddish (Amanda Rollins), Peter Scanavino (Dominick 'Sonny' Carisi Jr.)
In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.
Seasons List

Episodes List

I'm Going to Make You a Star

Episode 1 : I'm Going to Make You a Star

When an actress accuses a high-powered media...
September 26, 2019
The Darkest Journey Home

Episode 2 : The Darkest Journey Home

Benson works with a young woman to help her...
October 03, 2019
Down Low in Hell's Kitchen

Episode 3 : Down Low in Hell's Kitchen

A serial predator targeting men in gay bars...
October 10, 2019
The Burden of Our Choices

Episode 4 : The Burden of Our Choices

Rollins clashes with the parents of a teenaged...
October 17, 2019
At Midnight in Manhattan

Episode 5 : At Midnight in Manhattan

The detectives are spread thin when three major...
October 24, 2019
Murdered at a Bad Address

Episode 6 : Murdered at a Bad Address

The case of a teenage girl assaulted in the...
October 31, 2019
Counselor, It's Chinatown

Episode 7 : Counselor, It's Chinatown

The SVU joins an under cover task force in...
November 07, 2019
We Dream of Machine Elves

Episode 8 : We Dream of Machine Elves

Rollins goes undercover to find a suspect who is...
November 14, 2019
Can't Be Held Accountable

Episode 9 : Can't Be Held Accountable

A fellow detective asks the SVU for help when he...
November 21, 2019
Must Be Held Accountable

Episode 10 : Must Be Held Accountable

A desperate father takes matters into his own...
January 09, 2020
She Paints for Vengeance

Episode 11 : She Paints for Vengeance

After a sexual assault investigation is stalled...
January 16, 2020
The Longest Night of Rain

Episode 12 : The Longest Night of Rain

Benson investigates a police officer's...
January 30, 2020
Redemption in Her Corner

Episode 13 : Redemption in Her Corner

Kat steps over the line when she suspects a...
February 06, 2020
I Deserve Some Loving Too

Episode 14 : I Deserve Some Loving Too

Rollins goes undercover to root out a government...
February 13, 2020
Swimming With the Sharks

Episode 15 : Swimming With the Sharks

The female CEO of a popular wellness company says...
February 20, 2020
Eternal Relief from Pain

Episode 16 : Eternal Relief from Pain

Rollins' sister stirs up trouble and a possible...
February 27, 2020
Dance, Lies and Videotape

Episode 17 : Dance, Lies and Videotape

An ingénue ballerina discovers she’s been...
March 26, 2020
Garland's Baptism by Fire

Episode 18 : Garland's Baptism by Fire

Chief Garland must put friendship aside when a...
April 02, 2020
Solving for the Unknowns

Episode 19 : Solving for the Unknowns

The SVU struggles to find a serial predator who...
April 16, 2020
Hollywood Advice

Episode 20 : Hollywood Advice

The Viv goes to meet Hollywood legend, Bruce...
April 23, 2020

683 Members Online Now